look at whats on for half term!

Wow – the Isle of Wight really goes for it at this time of year – take a look at the LONG list below!

Tempted by any of the below?

Book you AIRSTREAM stay HERE!

autumnfield

20th – 21st October

Literary Youth Zone at Northwood House https://isleofwightliteraryfestival.com/youth-zone/

20th– 28th October

Spooky Castle at Carisbrooke Castle https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/whats-on/Spooky-carisbrooke-castle-26-oct-3-nov-2020/

Illuminations at Shanklin Chine https://www.shanklinchine.co.uk/chine-lumiere/

Spooky Farm at Tapnell Farm https://tapnellfarmpark.com/events/spooky-farm-fun-october-half-term

Spooks and Spiders at Monkey Haven https://www.monkeyhaven.org/spooks-spiders/

Halloween event at Calbourne Water Mill https://www.calbournewatermill.co.uk/new-website-launched/

Fright week at I.O.W Reptilarium https://www.reptilarium.org/

Pumpkin pottery at Chessel Pottery http://chessellpotterycafe.co.uk/

Wicked Night at Blackgang Chine (runs until 3rd November) https://blackgangchine.com/

Diwali Festival of Light at Robin Hill (Runs until 3rd November) http://www.electricwoods.co.uk/events/festival-of-light-and-diwali

Halloween events at The Garlic Farm https://www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk/visit/calendar

22nd – 26th October

Wizard Week Haven Street Steam Railway https://www.iwsteamrailway.co.uk/events.aspx

23rd October

Donkey Halloween at The Donkey Sanctuary https://www.iowdonkeysanctuary.org/events/

23rd – 25th October

Victorian Falconry at Osborne House https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/whats-on/osborne-victorian-falconry-21—25-oct-2019/

23rd – 27th October

Pumpkin picking at Tapnell Farm https://tapnellfarmpark.digitickets.co.uk/event-tickets/12545?catID=11324&

24th– 25th October

Ghost stories of shipwrecks at The Needles Old Battery https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events/540c43f9-7f71-4ad2-b267-654a17836b63/pages/details

24th October

Halloween party at Ryde Superbowl https://www.rydesuperbowl.com/

Clay day at Quay Arts https://uk.patronbase.com/_QuayArts/Productions/3CUX/Performances

26th October

Firework display Arreton Barns https://arretonbarns.co.uk/events/